Guardians of the Public's Health

AAPHP Board of Trustees




President 2018-2020
Dennis Garrett, MD

Immediate Past President 2018-2020
Katrina Rhodes, MD, MS

Secretary  2019-2022
Ronald Rembert Jr. MD

AMA Delegate 2018-2020
Dave Cundiff, MD, MPH

President-Elect 2018-2020
Thomas Britt, MD, MPH

Vice President 2019-2021
Col. Damon Arnold, MD MPH

Treasurer  2019-2022
Virginia Dato MD, MPH

AMA Alternate Delegate 2018-2020
  Arlene G. Seid, MD, MPH, CMQ





                           Richard Bruno, MD, MPH

                              Mary Fleming, MD, MPH 

  Joel Nitzkin, MD, MPH, DPA


James Buster DO

Yihoodah Green MD

Ronald Rembert MD


Felicia Davis MD

Deleshia Kinney MD

Rita Livingston, MD, MPH

Karsten Lunze MD, MPH



Standing Committees


Resolutions, Policy and Legislative
Committee Chair
         Dave Cundiff, MD, MPH

Membership Recruitment, Program and Bylaws Committee Chair
       Karsten Lunze, MD, MPH


Appointed Positions and Committees



One Health Initiative
Laura H. Kahn, MD, MPH, MPP

        Erica Frank, MD, MPH

Preventive Services Tool Kit Chair
Joel Nitzkin, MD, MPH, DPA

Business Committee Chair 
Ryung Suh, MD, MPP, MBA, MPH 

   Archives and History Committee Chair

Medical Student Liaison 
Anna Yap 



             Medical Society Consortium on Climate + Health
                                Todd Sack, MD, MPH

                              National Physician Alliance
                               Richard Shaw, MD, MPH

      National Commission on Correctional Health Care








© American Association of Public Health Physicians
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software