Guardians of the Public's Health

AAPHP Board of Trustees 



President 2024-2026
Arlene G. Seid, MD, MPH, CMQ

President-Elect 2024-2026
Robert Jones, MD

Immediate Past President 2024-2026
Damon Arnold, MD, MPH, MA

Vice President 2024-2026
Cole Ettingoff, MPH

Secretary  2022-2025
Dennis Garrett, MD

Treasurer  2022-2025
Virginia Dato MD, MPH

Assistant Treasurer

Kimberly Battle Miller MD

AMA Delegate 2024-2026
Arlene G. Seid, MD, MPH, CMQ

AMA Alternate Delegate 2024-2026
  Dave Cundiff, MD, MPH





Anna Yap, MD 

Todd Sack, MD 

Sarah Mae Smith PhD, MD 

Karsten Lunze MD, MPH


Dionne Hart, MD

Lucinda Grande, MD

Rodney Alford, MD, MBA

  2024 - 2027

Kimberly Battle Miller, MD

Thomas Britt, MD, MPH 

Gloria Elam, MD, MPH


Standing Committees


Resolutions, Policy and Legislative
Chair: Dave Cundiff, MD, MPH

Committees Led by the Vice President

Membership Recruitment



Chair: Cole Ettingoff, MPH


Appointed Positions and Committees



One Health Initiative
Laura H. Kahn, MD, MPH, MPP

        Erica Frank, MD, MPH

Preventive Services Tool Kit Chair
Joel Nitzkin, MD, MPH, DPA

Business Committee Chair 
Ryung Suh, MD, MPP, MBA, MPH 

Medical Student Liaison 

Lloyd Sealey



             Medical Society Consortium on Climate + Health
                                Todd Sack, MD, MPH

                              National Physician Alliance
                               Richard Shaw, MD, MPH

      National Commission on Correctional Health Care






 Join or Renew Your AAPHP membership Today

© American Association of Public Health Physicians

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software